Oh So COLD!

Its me again! 😀

Hai everybody hows it going?
I been like damnn busy this week! Bday of my grandma, Celebrating Sinterklaas (Thats like xmas for young kids here) My mom wanted to celebrate it with me and her bf and his kids, Selling aquariums/fishes,cleaning,working etc etc so im glad its sunday and i was finally free to do some blogging =]
i have been on sl a couple times and ofcourse i had to buy lotsa stuff! and i will try to blog it all asap ❤
Something els i have problems with is my sl… since i updated my Phoenix its acting so wierd… like ehmm how do i explain it… like its stuck the whole time am i the only one with this problem?

So about my look…
Like most of u know already im not so intoo piercings on sl idk why but im damn picky with them!
When i saw the ones im wearing atm i fall inlove with them… They are made by my friend Flirt Button… and belive me u should check out his shop <- Pierce Of Mind ->
They come in diffrent attachmentspots and Silver and Black with shadow and without…
So damn lotsa options to choose from and the quality is just amazing…
What els… .ILLUSORY. (ATOMIC) new winter skin… well did i even have to say more after the word atomic? lol Audri always been my fav atomic skin but this skin wow just stunningly beautifull! i must say i wear it with a make up layer cuz without it doesnt look that amazing on me… thats my opinion and it does look amazing on others! Its probebly my shape… i cant wait till the full skinline is out ❤
i just been talking with my friend about that i should start twittering cuz im like blabla the whole effing time… im sorry guys lets go to the list lol

Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Tan – Winter (DB) Freck [ATOMIC]
Make up: Makeup 51 GARAGE
Eyes: *L.inc* EyeZ The Thing *Linc*
Lashes: [ATOMIC] Lashes – Desire [ATOMIC]
Piercings: <- Pierce Of Mind -> – Jess – Black <- Pierce Of Mind ->
Breath: **JOJO Winter Breath JOJO Not visible on the pictures but i am wearing it its awesome!
Bag: Gritty Kitty: Freshman bag Gritty KittyNot sure if its still for sale
Scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Seashell Maitreya
Hair: Maitreya Voluminous Scarf Hair #3 – Almond Maitreya
Hoodie: fri. – Limited.Hoodie (Mocha) ONE ELEVEN EVENT couple of them left
Jeans: Primitive Design_Nessa Jeans Dark Blue w pink dott pantie Primitive Design
Belt: CONCRETE FLOWERS- MISHA BELT CONCRETE FLOWERS
Shoes: Reek – Autumn Boots – Sienna Reek
Finger Tapes: *SL* Finger Tapes *Linc*
Tattoo: [Plastik]-Feathers-S-Faded- [Plastik]

That was it for today =] hopefully ill be back tomorrow with my next look that im crazy about atm lol
i wasnt really that crazy about the full body picture i have the feeling i kinda fucked it up… =[ sorry about that….
anywayz Night everybody ❤

Leave a Reply

