Blog Post Number 100 And 70,000 Vieuws!


Hai everybody ♥

A year and 1 month ago i started this blog just because i enjoyed Shopping and photoshopping another thing i loved was quotes and music.
All those things together created Oh So Necessary.
I remember my first post with my crappy picture i remember i was horrible when it came to full body shots.
Everyday i took a look how many vieuwers i had and i barely had any people looking at my blog i was happy when i had 10 people a day haha
But everyday i looked at it there were more people vieuwing my blog, I never thought it would be such a big succes then it became.
On the busiest day i had 745 vieuwers i cant even belive there were so many looking at my website.
I cant thank you all enough for all the support all the love all the ims i get everyday the sweet comments everything!
Keeping the faith in me beliving in me and even while i was gone for a short break you guys were still there for me.
You all have no idea what u all mean to me im so blessed with you all.
When i was sad when i felt down when my rl was again not going how i wanted it to be this was my way out… Something i enjoyed doing… Not only the blogging itself but also the quotes! Some are made by myself and everytime i wrote down a quote for a post i was hoping that there would be atleast 1 person thinking about what i wrote. that i could help somebody with it even if we didnt talk in person. Cuz i know how hard life sometimes is and i always wanne be there for everybody but i cant always be there for everybody i mean i cant take the whole world on my shoulders and at that same moment fix my own problems.
But i so hope i helped atleast 1 person. Quotes helped me out too and also music does… Sometimes when im lisening to a song it sounds like its just made for me haha
Im a girl with alot of dreams but i could never dream about this day would come.
But i couldnt have done this all without you guys, really im so thankfull! My Friends,Familie,The vieuwers and the creators ♥
Uptoo the next year and uptoo post number 200! =] Wooohooo

About my look… a new skin??? Yes because its SALE at Belleza! everything discounted 25%/50% off =] Hurry up cuz the sale is been going on for a while now and im not sure when its ending… The Bear hoodie scarf im wearing is made by a friend of me Rogue Falconer (Rotten Defiance Owner) and ive been waiting for somebody making this for like FOREVER! and im so happy she send me this i told her i would tease the shit out of this :p so im going too haha
The Hoodie scarf is so damn cute i love it! and shes creating it in a couple versions… In the pack u will find a fur option and without fur and With ears and without. If you like bigger ears dont worry the hoodiescarf is mod so u can make it bigger if u want… They arent out yet but they will probebly next week or so?! When they do ill let u all know ♥ Last thing about my look is that alot that im wearing is Mesh… Well i forced myself to use Firestorm since releasing the phoenix mesh version takes forever 😦 i also loved it that u could add more then 1 clothing layer at the same place so its a keeper for me right now.
Mesh will be the future so even while u probebly hate the vieuwer too u just keep on giving it a try u will get used to it…

Skin: -Belleza- Chloe Deep Tan 0 -Belleza-
Eyes: .ID. Ultimate Eyes [REG/REG] Honey Faded .Insufferable Dastard.
Freckles: Dark~Hundreds and Thousands Mynerva
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 [ PXL ]
Lashes1: Eyelashes -39- Luscious *REDGRAVE* REDGRAVE
Lashes2: [ glow ] Devilicious 00 (nose) [ glow ]
Glasses: ::Mr.Poet::Half Rim Eyeglasses Mr.Poet
Hair: >TRUTH< Janice – night TRUTH Modded to fit the Hoodie Scarf
Shirt: [celoe.gea.top.cod] Celoe
Belt: [celoe.abel.belt.dark/silver] Celoe
Jacket: [celoe.rossi.jacket.cod] Celoe
Boots: [celoe.cairo.boots.dark] Celoe
Jeans: [Ill] Illusory – The Skinny – Black Illusory
Gloves: [celoe.mery.gloves.mine.XXS] Celoe Mesh
Bear Hoodie Scarf: [*RD*]*Hooded Scarf-Black* [*RD*]

Lots of mesh but its not something im going to do everypost so dont worry ♥
I hope u enjoyed and one last time THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! haha
Love u all *Muahz* xoxo Soaphy

3 thoughts on “Blog Post Number 100 And 70,000 Vieuws!

  1. Congratulations! I just started blogging recently, despite being in SL for 4 years already. Reading about how fulfilling this blog has been for you makes me happy that I decided to finally start logging my SL time too. Keep up the good posting/news reporting and your positive attitude! 🙂

  2. awww that is great congrats to that much viewers first !!

    I loooooooooooooove your blog rly its one of my fav blogs ever i check it everyday you have such a great style and a sexy avi 🙂
    I started my own blog some weeks ago because i love the same things you love shopping, photoshop and create my own style and i also have this problem with the full body pics haha well i dont have that much viewer like you have but i enjoy it soooo much to blog and be one of this girls.
    i just felt to tell you dont think im crazy 😀

    kissses

  3. First and foremost I MUST also congratulate you on the 100 post and views. Blogging always seems like a cool and fun hobby but most people quit after a week or so realizing that it actually takes time to write. Lol. And secondly, WHAT AN AMAZING HOODIE! I absolutely love it. I’ve been searching every corner of the internet for the most unique guy hoodies as a gift for my brother when I came across this. Congrats again!

    Kevin

Leave a Reply

