Marry The Night

Hai sexys ♥

Im not really a Lady Gaga fan but i love some of her songs…
Earlyer today i saw the full video of Lady Gaga – Marry The Night and after seeing that i created a look inspired by the song.
Its creepy, wierd,scary but sexy and this reminds me about myself lol
Oke im not saying im oh so sexy but wierd and all that yes! haha
i thought the video was really inspireing and you should defnetly watch it!

I downloaded the new firestorm version and i was amazed… it looked way better then the beta and i even got my shadows working for once in my lifetime…
Wich exited me untill i seen how blurry it was… see that blueish picture in this blogpost!
i think im going to stick with my own made shadows (see picture1) yea i always made my own shadows in every picture i did!
People asked me about this a couple times what shadowing vieuwer i used but i didnt lol
I made a couple pictures just because i wasnt amazed with the quality

For the people that didnt know this yet there is a huge sale going on at Plastik…
The lovely and really talented Aikea Rieko had an accident with her Hard drive.
She had her whole life on it and it fall on the ground! The repairing cost alot so shes raising money right now by having a huge sale!
All skins will be 50% off,
All the NEW Aleria and Averian skins are 40% off.
All clothing will be 50% off,
All Eyes and tattoos will be 50-70% off,
And anything else in the store will be at 50% off.
So stop playing Skyrim and go buy stuff at her shop!

Skin: *League* Sia Sunkiss Smoky *League*
Make up1: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Affair [ATOMIC]
Make up2: -Glam Affair – Make up layer 2 [E U P H O R I A] Glam Affairnot sure if its still available
Make up3: -Glam Affair – Holiday Hill Tattoo 06 Glam Affair
Make up4: *T.Whore*- Make UP 5 *T.Whore*
Face+top: *dg* obscure noir *dg*
Eyes: CREATURE EYES – blackghost ::: LPD ::: @ the Marketplace
Hair: booN FNQ123 hair purple booN
Teeth: [ContraptioN] Shark Grin [ContraptioN]
Collar: :[P]:/SiniStyle Halloween Collar://Von Marke [Plastik]
Demon Fades: :[P]:-Demon Fades-Noir [Plastik]
Claws: [ni.Ju] Claws [ni.Ju]
Bodysuit: [Plastik]-Strapped-Essence [Plastik]
Wings: Icarus Wings (black version) by Flightless Flightless @ The Marketplace
Hooves: .ILLUSORY. Goat_Basic – Black .ILLUSORY.

Nite everybody ♥
xoxo Soaphy

One thought on “Marry The Night

  1. Yesterday I thought I burned all night
    I thought that was a moment my heart stops beating
    My hands are longing kindled stroking

    How I wanted, desperately wanted to
    Sayıkladım always hot hot breath
    How come you’re like me, come for the last time

Leave a Reply

