Whiskers

Hai everybody ♥

i wanted to blog this yesterday already but since i had some issues with the marketplace i didnt.
My exie/best friend(Dante Rousselot) created this whiskers specially for me.
But told me if i wanted to sell them i should! because they are uber cute i did.
They are mod so you can change the color of them to match your hair/brows.
They are only 50$L! =]
For more pictures look at the website ♥

Whiskers: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Schatje Whiskers Sopherian @ the marketplace

If you are going to buy them lots of fun with them 😀
Lotsa Love,

Soaphy

6 thoughts on “Whiskers

  1. I love these! I bought these when you first released them, but I’m neko more often than I used to be so they’ve become a daily accessory for me ❤

    I was curious, where are the teeth and ears from? :3

    Also, I just wanted to add that you are one of my favorite bloggers. I love that you credit most everything and don't keep things to yourself, and you seem soso kind! Reading the quotes for each post is something that keeps me coming back too.. Anywayy ty for having such a great blog~

    • Hey Emma thank you so much for all the sweet compliments ♥
      and for buying my whiskers! im glad you like them so much 😀
      The fangs are from [ni.Ju] they are free and i modded those.
      The teeth im wearing in that picture are from PXL
      The ears im wearing are made by Wynx Whiplash the landmarks are in her picks 😀
      And your absoluutly right i blog to help out people and shop owners and i hate it myself too when a blogger doesnt blog everything and keep things for themselfs.
      I love quotes and also making quotes thats 1 of the reasons i started blogging to share those kinda things.
      it means so much to me the things you said thank you so much you made my day ♥
      Lotsa Love, Soaphy

Leave a Reply

