Happy new year!

Hai Sexy peepz ♥

Happy new year everybody! and the best wishes for in 2012!!! ♥
For a beautifull year that will make all your dreams come true =]

I know its been a while but i havent been sitting still…
I took people thier advices on making shapes and here is my first one.
The [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Kaycie Shape \o/
We in Netherland have a famous woman named Tatjana Simic/Kees Flodder and she inspired me for this shape.
Kaycie is curvy but not to much! shes small,sexy,classy and kinda innocent looking haha but trust me she has an attitude!
She comes with a eyebrow shape and the styling card(this blog post and most likely going to be more posts)
The shape is Copy and Mod incase you wanne change anything about her.
Ive tested a couple skins on her and all of them looked good or great on her! (see picture below)
If you like her on the pictures you can try the demo on the marketplace =]

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Kaycie Shape Sopherian @ the Marketplace
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba [Peach] (DB) Christmas Gift 2011 LAQFree in the Subscribo
Eyes: .ID. Secret Window Eyes – Blue/Gray .ID. @ Phillipine Disaster Charity Event Event ended already sorry
Lashes: Eyelashes -39- Luscious *REDGRAVE* *REDGRAVE*
Make Up1: *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner *BOOM*
Make Up2: PIDIDDLE – CheekDefinition – Diamond Cutter // TanToDarkTan PIDIDDLE
Hair: (love) hair – Four Corners – Cordelia brown (Love) @ The Four Corners Event
Earrings: (PixelDolls) Earrings . Bathory . Gold . Black Pearl (PixelDolls)
Necklace: *League* Tassle Necklace -Mid Brown *League*
Shirt: *League* Seashell Blouse -Brown *League*
Bra: Armidi – Boho Print Bikini – Yioli Armidi
Jeans: -[LeLutka]-NORA Jeans/Dingy LeLutka/AddiCtI see the shorts but where are the pants?
Bracelets: *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set *League*
Watch: Kari – Barb Watch FLF KariLast FLF!!Item is still out
Nails: “TSG” Stiletto Claws in Black Tips The Sugar Garden @ The Black Market
Ring: ~ imbue. turqoise ring ~ imbue.
Rope Belt: *League* Native Waist Tie-Belt *League*Modded i made some parts transparent lol
Shoes: Maitreya Mesh * Alexa Wedges * MaitreyaNot viseble in the pictures but i am wearing those and they are awesome! lol
Poses: From Purple Poses PurplePoses

Skin exsamples on the Kaycie shape
First row skins are all LAQ skins! Skin 5 is League Skin 6 is PF Elly skin 7 and 8 are cstar

I hope you all enjoyed even though some items werent available anymore sorry 😦
again i wanne say the best for 2012 i hope its going to be an amazing year for all of you!
i surely know its going to be a perfect year for me since im going to marry begin of NEXT year so this year i need to start doing stuff for that to get ready haha
Have a nice last day of the weekend and See you all soon!

Lotsa Love ♥ Soaphy

2 thoughts on “Happy new year!

  1. Thank your baby, such as your sincere and warm wishes for and pass, you warm feelings, full of desire like honey on the lips, kiss, and I believe that the most vulnerable displaced and Almighty God, and I hope that 2012 will be very good for me and my love now calls his hot breath all over my body flame, eternally variance Atesino ile your heart, my soul and my body, baby. Yuksel

  2. hello my love only you, baby,
    baby, how are you today? How goes the day? Mon Amour much I miss you terribly, as you worship God, I love a great love, I swear on my love of all things holy, you are my dreams, and night on every day of my memories that I breathe so you ‘re always in imagination, in my mind, my darling I love a great love worship. Hot as the Sun. As pure as the snowflake. Hope to see a life so pure and clean rain. Happy Birthday …
    Yesterday I thought I burned all night
    I thought that was a moment my heart stops beating
    My hands are longing kindled stroking

    How I wanted, desperately wanted to
    The name of the moment last night, and breathed the breath of all hot
    How come you’re like me, come for the last time
    During the lifetime of loving all the morning, get

Leave a Reply

