To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.

Hai everybody! ♥

So today something exciting happend…
Earlyer today i was talking with one of my bestfriends Lastri Resident.
and she told me she had used my shape for one of her avies.
Ofcourse i had to check it out duhh lol and when i saw her i was like holy shit wtf?
And i asked her if she wanted to pose for me for on my blog and she said YES! haha
So here she is! haha ♥
The outfit shes wearing is made of free and cheap stuffies too isnt that fun? haha
I thought she looked smokin hot and i was so honourd that she was wearing my shape.
Lastri and me have been friends for such a long time and shes just always making my day
with her i have the feeling that we barely have to talk to understand eachother.
She has a special place in my heart and i love her to death is that even how u say that? lol
Im truely blessed with her friendship there arent many people like she is… Thnx babe ilu!♥

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Kaycie Shape Sopherian @ the Marketplace
Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Nana] – [ – soul of angel milk ]–Group Gift Al Vulo!Free!
Eyes: [Plastik]VaeColl.-Winter–FLF [Plastik] 50$L still out grab it before its gone!
Hair: Magika // Roots Edition // Luna Magika
Bear Mask: [*RD*]*White Bear Mask* RoTtEn DeFiAnCe
Dress: :[P]: Minimalist Bands-Resolutions–FLF [Plastik] 50$L still out grab it before its gone!
Shoes: :[P]: Arke Boots-Resolutions–FLF [Plastik] 50$L still out grab it before its gone!
Nails: [EY:NO] Winter Nails–Where is….HunT [EY:NO]
Band Aid: – DAMNED – K. Plasters Pink Knee–Kawaii Hunt DAMNED

I hope you enjoyed! I defnetly did since this time i didnt have to put a look together haha
i just did the pictures lol a special thank you to Lastri Resident ♥
Lotsa Love, Soaphy

Leave a Reply

