Late but woohoo 100,000 VIEUWS

Hai everybody ♥

FIrst of all thank you all SOOOO MUCH! We made it together to the 100,000 VIEUWS!
It made my day and i wanted to thank you all for all the support and love.
I cant thank you all enough!We got the record 3 days ago already i know…
But like i said in 1 of my other posts i had to have my wishdome teeth removed under full narcosis.
So that was the reason why i couldnt blog before i was to tired of the narcosis and the medication i was taking for it.
Day 1 i was fine only tired but day 2/3 pain pain painnnn and a really thick cheek…. >.> so not sexy at all lol
And even while im in pain right now i wanted to just blog something and thank you all do much for everything.
You guys make my day and u all mean so much to me!
So im really sorry that i didnt blog before i hope u guys understand ♥
Since im still feeling like gay monkehz i made it myself a little easier by just turning on my shadows inworld and just doing 1 picture today. :p
So since i wanne lay in bed again ill just make the list and tell totally NOTHING about what im wearing today haha

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Deshney Shape SOPHERIAN @ The Marketplace
Skin: ITGIRLS – Wixson Skin/ Summer ITGIRLS
Lashes: Eyelashes -39- Luscious *REDGRAVE* *REDGRAVE*
Eyes: NP creepy eyes – RAVEN B NP
Eyebrows: Im using the eyebrows from the *YS & YS* Veronica skin
Freckles: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Beauty Spots & Freckles Not available yet will be soon!
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Ultra Eyeliner Option 2 Not available yet will be soon!
Hair: ::Exile:: Rivers Run:Marone Exile @ The Festival of Sin
Necklace: [label mode] Minerva necklace :: Silver [label mode]
Dressy: [GENRE] Lady Dress Print [ GENRE ] @ The Whore Couture Fair 2012
Corset: *L.inc* Lust Corset Black *L.inc*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “Black” N-core
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Black Nails [VIRTUAL/INSANITY]SUBSCRIBERS GIFT
Earrings: ChaChaDee! – NOT ENOUGH Earrings ChaChaDee!
Ring: ~ imbue. Bow Ring ~ imbue.

So its alot that i blogged before and those eyeliner freckles and tattoos take forever to finnish but yesss im working on it…
Im a perfectionist and thats why its taking so long because its just never good enough in my eyes…
Thank you all for the sweet comments on that too! cuz that means so much to me…
And because im so thankfull im also working on a little gift for u all =] yes im working on to many things at the same time haha.
Love you all! ♥
xoxo Soaphy

One thought on “Late but woohoo 100,000 VIEUWS

  1. Pingback: I fall, I rise, I make mistakes, I live, I learn, I’ve been hurt but I’m alive. I’m human and I’m not perfect but I’m thankful. « Oh So Necessary

Leave a Reply

