I fall, I rise, I make mistakes, I live, I learn, I’ve been hurt but I’m alive. I’m human and I’m not perfect but I’m thankful.

Hai sweeties ♥

Hows everybody doing?
Arent you all excited for The Whore Couture Fair 2012?
The sim is now officially open so run run runnnn and go check it out!
I have talked about it a couple times already and i blogged some stuff already too…
There are so many shops involved and so many cool stuff beeing released there!
You just HAVE to take a look at it…

In this post im wearing 3 diffrent outfits all from The Whore Couture Fair.
and i went for pink because its The Whore Couture fair duhhh i should atleast look slutty in 1 blog post….. LOL
It made me kinda feel like Barbie haha

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Leilani Shape SOPHERIAN @ The Marketplace NEW!
Skin: LAQ ~ Minna [Peach] 02 LAQ
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown .Insufferable Dastard.
Lashes: [ATOMIC] Lashes – Flutter Dont see it available anymore?!?!
Moles: Mole Pack V2 Tattoo Layers Mynerva
Hair: [LeLutka]-ANGELA hair – Toast LeLutka
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (White Lace) [GLUE INK]
bracelets: *~*Cord Wraps *~*Illusions*~*
Nails: …::: Scrub :::… Zebra Multicolor Nails …::: Scrub :::…
Necklace: Fanatik: My beaded wrap pink / turquoise necklace Fanatik
Lolly: LK Design – Naughty Lollypops LK Design
Outfit 1: Blah. (My “Bitch” Shirt – Barbie is…)&Blah. My Star Panties Blah. @ The Whore Couture Fair 2012
Outfit 2: .:Sticky fingers:. My pink halter neck babydoll .:Sticky fingers:. @ The Whore Couture Fair 2012
Outfit 3: ~Sassy!~ Heartbreaker dress – pink Sassy @ The Whore Couture Fair 2012

The looks i have blogged before with items from the Whore Couture Fair 2012:

Blogpost 1 The Whore Couture Fair 2012
Blogpost 2 The Whore Couture Fair 2012
Blogpost 3 The Whore Couture Fair 2012

I couldnt make it any easyer haha i updated the slurls on the other blogposts as well so im sure its easy to find the whore couture fair lol
Ill be back soon for more!
Lotsa Love ♥ Soaphy

Leave a Reply

