The quietest people have the loudest minds.

Hai sweeties ♥

How are u all doing?
My day was great! i have this new hobby called Sim Hopping… lol
You meet the coolest people on ur traveling thru SL haha i actually did that 2 days ago already…
I havent done that much today exept rl stuff and hanging out with some friends earlyer haha
I started working on a shape yesterday for a new skin i got.
Let me tell you all about this!

So yesterday i came acros a picture on Flickr of a NEW skin shop with ofcourse new skins….. >.<!
I fall inlove with it right after i seen it and i ran to the shop…
I had so many problems choosing because they were all so awesome.
The shop name is Elvira Skins and the first skin she released looks awesome and realistic.
I only have 1 version of the skin so i cant show u more but im telling u u should go to her shop and check it out!
The skin excited me majorly and i look forward to the next releases.
So yesterday i started changing my shape to make the skin come out better because it didnt look that great on my other shapes…
And i wanted it to look as awesome as it did on the picture the eyes are amazinggg and i wanted those to look great on my shape too…
so i started changing and changing and changing and after hours i noticed i absoluutly changed everything on myself lol
And i thought you know what im going to sell this shape!
This shape is alot cheaper then my other shapes since i have made this shape specially for this skin only!
Most other skins dont look that great on it exept (of what i tested) the new LAQ and minerva but ofcourse it depends on your taste…
The shape will only be 150$L and its mod so you can change it if you want too.
The name is Amber my friend piovesan swords helped me pick a name for her haha Thank you! ♥
She comes with a eyebrow style too that i wear in this picture.
Soooo list? uhuhhh!

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Amber Shape SOPHERIAN @ The Marketplace
Skin: Elvira – Monique Tanned – A Elvira Skins
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Basic – Light Brown .Insufferable Dastard.
Hair: [LeLutka]-JOLIE hair – JustDone [LeLutka]
Glasses: [N] classic aviators – copper gradient – silver Closed for renovation
Bracelet: [N] peace bracelet – copper tinted Closed for renovation
Necklace: PIDIDDLE – Cervidae Necklace – Gold PIDIDDLE
Dressy: Apple May Designs – Sabrina – Sand Apple May Designs
Ring: PIDIDDLE – Baby Brown Fox Ring – LH PIDIDDLE @ The EPOCH event
Nails: Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Over The Taupe Mstyle
Belt: !Admiral Spicy! Leather Mesh Belt (Mud) !Admiral Spicy!
FlippieFloppies lol: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Fawn Maitreya

I think that was it for now…
Ill be back asap because i have alot more to blog!
Nite everybody! Lotsa Love Soaphy ♥

Leave a Reply

