R.I.P Graphicscard

Hello everybody ♥

some people might have seen it already on my flickr stream.
But the reason im not around is because of my graphicscard.
Its getting wayyy to hot and it crashes my pc every 3 minutes.
it got fixed for a day but after that my graphiccard got even worse 😦
My pc normally gets around 50 celcius and right now when im on secondlife its getting above 100celcius.
Because i dont wanne blow up my whole pc i cant be around untill i have this fixed.
Im really sorry and im trying to get back asap!
I want to thank everybody for the support, patience and understanding.
And hopefully ill see u all again soon.
Have a nice weekend everybody!

Lotsa Love,
Soaphy ♥

One thought on “R.I.P Graphicscard

Leave a Reply

