You have to forgive to forget, and forget, to feel again.

Hai everybody ♥

******* Inportant Message *********
Its weekend again! wooooo \o/
But sadly enough im comming with not so good news.
Ive been thinking about this for a couple days already but ive decided something.
I havent been so active lately this because of RL stuff like in the dead of my father and some other things im dealing with…
Ive been really upset with the loss of my father and things that happend in my past that all come back to me now twice as hard
since u keep searching for hints,signs constantly.
Secondlife was a really good distraction to not think about stuff the whole time.
I was really happy on sl untill recently when shit had to get bad on SL too and i just cant deal with that right now.
Im upset by the way people treath eachother or play with eachothers feelings.
One day im thier everything and more and the next they put me outside like trash…
Ive had this so much not only in SL but RL too and im sick and tired of that right now.
Right now im hurt way to much and im on my Max that i can handle.
When im logging on SL i dont have much inspiration anymore to put looks together how much i even want it its just not working for me right now.
So i decided that after this blogpost im doing 4 more blogposts wich one will be of the new shape release that some of u wanted.
The blog wont close down and i will return at some point this can take a month or 2 months but it could be even longer.
It depends how i feel at that time.
Im really sorry for this its just not going to work for me right now and i need alot of time to heal from this.
i will continue working on the client work i had to do and i will continue with creating stuff with first on my list the fixing for my ads to create a shop inworld but i dont want any pressure right now for having to blog.
Im really thankfull for all the sweet messages i get the support not only from the vieuwers but also the creators.
Thank you all for beeing so amazing those almost 2 years already ♥
So yea here is one of the last blogposts i hope u enjoy

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Deshney Shape SOPHERIAN @ The Marketplace
Skin: *League* Skin Jen Dark -Natural *League*
Eyes: – DAMNED – Silenced Eyes 1 DAMNED
Lashes: Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE* REDGRAVE
Whiskers: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Schatje Whiskers SOPHERIAN @ The Marketplace
Teeth: – DAMNED – 3D Parted Lips & Pouty. DAMNED
Fangs: [ni.Ju] Fangs (free) [ni.Ju]
Make Up: – V – Warpaint / Defeat
Hair: fri. – Tatum – Scornful Red Fri.day
Antlers: *~*Sika Antlers Illusions
Goggles: TonkTastic – Fragmentation Goggles TonkTastic
Ears: Triangle Ear BAKEMONOYA
Gauges: [Reckless]LEFT[SHINE/BLACK]Double Flared Gauge Shop is closed?!?!
Necklace: KOSH- THE ANGEL KEY NECKLACE KOSH
Harness: :::Brutal Weapons::: G30 [ Shoulder_Harness/F ] (v1.1) :::Brutal Weapons:::
TankTop: *MUKA* Classic Tank Black *MUKA*
Corset: *L.inc* Lust Corset Black *Linc*
Skirt: *Linc* Slutty Skirt Black w/ Black String *Linc*
Belt: !Admiral Spicy! Leather Mesh Belt (Black) !Admiral Spicy!
Tattoo1: PMD – Fade 1 Pin me down
Tattoo2: Tintable Tabby Stripes C H I M E R A
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (floral) [GLUE INK]
Ring: ~ imbue. Bow Ring ~ imbue.
Nails: Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] Black Nails [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] SUBSCRIBERS GIFT
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black -Black Garter *League*
Boots: F_Boots//Stompers [Black] TheAbyss

So i will be back asap and get it done so i have more time to get myself back together and focus on other stuff getting done and
hopefully im getting myself back asap in a way better version then i am right now lol
Again im so sorry for this news but i hope u all understand.
You all still mean the world to me and im not doing this because i dont care because i do.
Im doing this for the best… not only for myself but also for u all so when i return my blogposts will be better ♥
Love you all and thank you all so much.
xoxo Soaphy

2 thoughts on “You have to forgive to forget, and forget, to feel again.

  1. Sometimes RL & even SL throws us curve balls so to speak. I am sorry to hear of your father (even though you don’t know me) but I can relate in sorts, I give my thoughts & condolences & hope that everything gets better as the days pass. Each persons situation is different but if people truly care they will understand. Hope to see you back to blogging soon!!!

  2. It’s sad to see that you will take a break for a while because I loved to wake up with my coffee, cig and taking a look if you have any news for us. You blogging style is unique and I things that’s why I liked this blog alot. However, I know people need their break sometimes for some reason. Therefor: Your blog will still stay in my bookmarks 🙂

Leave a Reply

