I don’t know when…I don’t know how…but I know something’s starting right now. Watch and you’ll see…Some Day I’ll be…Part of your world

Hai everybody ♥

Oke so its not a secret that im a HUGE Disney fan.
Even though im 25 right now i still watch a Disney movie at least once a month. (or more)
Specially the old disney movies those are my favorites.
And when LeLutka released their Disney hair i just had to make a Disney inspired avatar.
Even though Beauty and the Beast is my number 1 Disney movie i choose for The Little Mermaid.
If had this avatar ready for a while now but been to lazy to Finnish the pictures for it.
So i asked my beautiful friend Lara Ubert to make the full body picture for me.
And as u can see its stunning! Lara is extremely talented and if u didn’t know her yet you should look at her flickr!
Click here to go to Lara Ubert her Flickr Thank you so so so much sweetie for the amazing picture i love u!♥
I do want to aware you that the first picture is photoshopped so yes the original LeLutka hair is not that long as u see on the picture.

Shape: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Ariel Not for sale
Skin: *League* Jen Pale Candy Red *League*
Moles: Moles~Trinity Mynerva
Hair: [LeLutka]-ARIEL hair – FireTop [LeLutka]
StarFish: Nacon’s Starfish (mesh) NACON @ The Marketplace
Octopus: Octochoker – shiny brass with white
BodyScrubs/Scales: *EC* Lumina Nymph – Green Evie’s Closet
Body Pearls: :[P]:-Airen-ChestPearls-White Pearl Plastik
Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles gold [EY:NO]
ShellTop: Deviance – Mermaid Shell Top – Floral Pack Deviance
Gills: DEEPLIGHT Gills DEEPLIGHT
Bracelet: Izzie’s – Lily Bracelet white orange l Izzie’s
Nails: Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – FRENCH Mstyle
Mermaid Tail: FATEbecome: Mermaid (Sea Green) FATEbecome @ The Marketplace

My other friend Vincent Nacon made me the amazingly cool mesh StarFish that i wanted so badly!
I was looking for one that i would like for hours so he surprised me with making one for me.
Thank you so much sweetie I love you ♥

So that was it =] a special post or at least i think it is haha
i hope you enjoyed if not I DID! lol :p
I want to thank Lara Ubert and Vincent Nacon once more U both rock! Loves u ♥
And for u all have a nice sunday and see u all soon.

Lotsa Love,
Soaphy ♥

2 thoughts on “I don’t know when…I don’t know how…but I know something’s starting right now. Watch and you’ll see…Some Day I’ll be…Part of your world

Leave a Reply

