The world is round and the place which may seem like the end may also be the beginning.

Dear Friends,Familie,Bloggers,Fallowers,Readers,Creators,Haters,

Its been a while! and this post has been running thru my mind ever since my last post.
Wow you been thinking about this for like months Soaphy? ehmmm yea >.> lol
I have no idea how to bring this but ill try to explain some things.

On the first of October 2007 i started my Secondlife, it used to be a bit boring for me since i didnt know a word english at all.
I tryd secondlife for a hour or so and didnt get on my account anymore ever since…
In RL me and my boyfriend just bought a house far away from the place where i lived before and where my familie and friends were still living.
I just took some of my stuff with me and my Cat named Tiba.
Since i was going thru a really bad time in my life i wasn’t able to work so i stayed home did some cleaning go on my pc and sit with my Cat Tiba.
Tiba was my everything i loved her so much i cant even describe it the connection i had with her.
On 10 October 2007 she died because of kidney failures. Ive been crying for days and thinking about her now brings tears in my eyes again.

I searched something to keep my mind of my sadness for a while and so i came back on Secondlife. I had alot to learn and to discover so that would keep me busy.
I didn’t like those inworld translators so i switched screens every second to translate every line random people were saying. lol
It did help me alot and soon after translating everything i was able to have conversations with people.
I started camping to earn some money to buy stuff for my avatar and while i did that ive met the most amazing people.
People that are STILL my friends right now and will be part of my life for hopefully forever.
Anyways… Another thing i wanted to learn was photoshopping. i hated and still hate photoshop but i enjoy the results you can make with it.
I did client work for a while but didnt enjoy it so i wanted something else.
Because shopping was the thing i did the most in SL and i was oke in photoshopping i wanted to start my own blog.
I wanted something that stood out from the other blogs because i noticed there were alot of blogs already.
After thinking long about it i wanted something i could put my heart and soul into a part of ME. Sharing not only new and old products and looks but also music and quotes that make people think about stuff.
So On 4 October 2010 i made Oh So Necessary and when i figured out how everything was working i chased my dream and spended a lot of time in it and with success.
The comments the IMs the notecards all the love i got from most of you it was all so overwhelming and heartwarming. i can barely explain how good it made me feel and how thankful i am because at the end of the day its all of you that made me to the person i was at that point.

Thru my blog i met so many amazing people but sadly enough alot of fake backstabbing people too that try to make your life miserable and fuck you over in a heart beat.
I stay true to myself and what i stand for. Some people don’t believe in it and think its a mask im wearing well its not. The only mask i was wearing was acting everything was fine while i put my heart into something and get fucked over again and again. Acting like i didn’t care while at some points i was crying rivers in RL.
and Yea i know some people are laughing right now or think its pathetic but its the honest truth.
Storys are beeing made up by people and some people think ive lied about stuff but i didnt… And one day people will know i was right because only time will tell.
Due that time the feeling started to get stronger of not belonging on SL anymore and i started disliking it.
I knew for a long time that i wouldn’t stick around forever but for now i kept going on with SL for some of the friends i had.
I started to get really close with “the new girl” she fucked me over too and there was the point it was enough and i was able to leave SL aside.
Even though it did hurt alot im extremely thankful because that was the moment when one door closed and another opens.
I wasn’t only disappointed in the people doing this to others or the people around it saying stuff about them yet stick around because of benefits but i was also disappointed in myself for not stepping out sooner and give people the chance to do things like that to me in the first place.
Im a believer in things such as Karma and i believe ive been hurt so i was able to step out and grow as person.
I believe the people that have teated me the way they did, sooner or later get what they deserve! and i do have my connections and i know for a fact for some its happening right now. and i wish those goodluck with that and hope they just learn from it and grow as a person too.

I don’t regret anything and i lived my secondlife for almost the fullest! Im thankful for every moment the ups and the downs.
Im proud of the girl i became,I didnt miss out on anything, Ive had it all! I learned, ive been growing, i fighted for what i thought was inportant, right and what i stood for… Ive been fighting to survive after what i been thru when i was younger,Ive been fighting for life, Ive been fighting for my future and for the future for if i ever will be blessed with having children.
You might have seen this comming already but for now i stop blogging. I wont say its forever because i dont belive in forevers.
Im really busy in RL and if i find time to come online its just to catch up with friends or doing my own thing such as shopping and creating.
I want to thank you all for fallowing my blog and the creators for having faith in my blog. It all ment and means so much to me i cant thank you all enough!
Secondlife and all the residents that walked intoo my life have a special place in my heart even the horrible ones haha.
I wish everybody the best! and ill miss u all and ill miss blogging. Thank you again for everything and hopefully ill see u guys again some day.

Lots of Love,
Soaphy ♥

16 thoughts on “The world is round and the place which may seem like the end may also be the beginning.

  1. Aw Soaphy, I can understand how it feels to want to leave when it feels like everything is going south. I’m going to miss your blogging, but do what’s best for you. I would have never known that you weren’t a native English speaker. I think it’s amazing what you have went through, the good and the bad.

  2. I think you pretty much summed up Second Life to an extent. I always loved hearing stories about how people got into SL and the things they went through (whether good or bad) over the years. It seems like a lot of people originally stuck to SL as means to escape RL. Not only that but it seems like a lot of people experience the same thing regardless of what they do in SL.

    I hope things go well for you in real life, and I hope things are better for you if you ever do come back to Second Life. :}

  3. I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove you and ill miss you making me pussens, but I’ll keep in touch. ♥

Leave a Reply

